Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Pleasure doing business here. Everyone I dealt with with pleasant and easy to work with. The CRV is a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Syed was very helpful and guided me through every step. By far the best experience I’ve had at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Leo was extremely helpful and made my experience the best I've ever had. He was very honest and ensured that I got the best deal and the best car possible! I highly recommend working with him if at all possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Veli was great to work with! He was super helpful as always. Super efficient and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I bought a car recently (06/25/2022) from Leticia Acosta. She was friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable, and made my experience quick and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

It was time to see what my current vehicle was worth and possibly get into a new vehicle. The numbers worked out in my favor and Justin Lucas made it easy. I took care of my finance online which saved time at the dealership. Prior all communications with Justin was timely. As a retired military member I appreciate the extra care and discount that were made for me. It was easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

We had an awesome experience working with Tony on the purchase of our Honda CRV. We are also frequent users of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I had a great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda this week. My sales rep Ashley Hellenbrand made sure I had the best offer from the company for my used vehicle that I was saling back. Ashley treated me with professionalism and at the same like a family member. After the completion of the transaction I needed transportation to get back home. Ashley went out of her way and gave me a ride home. Thank you very much Ashley! -Victor Melo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

He was the best person to go to for my first big purchase and made me feel very comfortable and sure on my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Bryar was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Had an awesome experience at Wilde east towne Honda, my sales rep Bryar made sure to answer all my questions and treated me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great overall buying experience. Tony continued to provide regular updates on when the vehicle would be delivered and the purchasing process was super simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Tony is very easy to work with and knowledgeable. He helped answer all of my questions and took his time explaining the features of my new CRV. I would recommend this dealership and Tony to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Had to have an emergency tire replacement during a multi-state road trip. Taylor J. on the Service side was incredibly helpful throughout the process, including contacting my original dealer that had my coverage plan and outlining how I can get reimbursement (reimbursement portal my original dealer uses isn't open on weekends, not the fault of Wilde). It was also a nice bonus that the dealership was incredibly dog friendly, which helped with the stress as we were travelling with our puppy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I came to Alex with the search of trying to find a reliable family car and gotta say he did everything right especially taking car of me and the person I was with. Gotta say great customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great experience!! Salesman was very professional. Left feeling awesome about my new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great Dealership, would highly recommend to anyone. They're extremely friendly and made the purchase of my first vehicle extremely easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Very satisfied with the vehicle and very professional service. Would refer my friends to there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I absolutely love Wilde East Towne Honda! I recently bought a car from Leticia Acosta, and she is hands down the best!! Working with Leticia was such an amazing experience, from the very first moment we spoke on the phone, to the day I took my car home. She was very welcoming, very knowledgeable, and knows how to work her magic! Leticia made me feel like I was a part of the team, and answered every question that I had. I highly recommend using Leticia when buying a car, and I will use her every time from here on out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I bought a vehicle from Leticia Acosta and had an awesome experience!! She was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Tony did a great job and I would go back to him in a second. I will also recommend Tony to family and friends. I was most impressed with Tony taking all the time we needed to go over the features on the new car even when it was past closing time. Thanx Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My wife and I had an excellent experience at Wilde Honda in Madison, WI. We purchased a new 2022 Passport. Justin "Duke Nukem" Lucas was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Thank you again Wilde east towne Honda for helping me once again making it happen for my family, last month my daughter bought a vehicle and now my son is buying his, no better dealership to go through than Wilde east towne honda and Dana Scott who has been such a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Im overwhelmed by your kindness and also helping me to fully understand all the sale points. Im indebted to the finance department. Dana rocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I worked with Ashley, to buy my new vehicle. She was very easy to work with! Wonderful at communicating throughout the process. Had a smile on her face the whole time and made it a wonderful car buying experience! I would definitely recommend her if you’re in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Veli Deshev went above and beyond to help me attain the Honda CRV I was interested in purchasing. Contact him when you are looking for your next Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I had a great experience working with Dana Scott at Wilde East Honda and the finance department everyone is great and worked with my schedule well so that it did not take too long Before I was driving off in my new Honda C-RV and I am so happy that I chose to work with Dana and Wilde East Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Leo was so helpful with my car purchase. He was knowledgeable and made the experience easy and enjoyable! Would definitely work with Leo again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Ashley in sales is terrific and so was Ken in finance. See them and you'll understand my experience buying at wild east town. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

They were extremely helpful in purchasing our new car. It was a fast and easy process. We were very happy with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Oh my goodness I love East town wild Honda they made it so easy fast and simple they treated me like family like they were my older brothers looking out for my best interest they didn’t take advantage of me because I was a woman they made me feel like they were really looking out for me ,my salesman name was Dana Scott he was the greatest he was like a big brother thanks again wild Easttown Honda I’ll pass the word along and I recommend if anybody needs a car go see Dana Scott ASAP ……. Fast and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I don’t usually post reviews but Bryar did such an amazing job helping me and my wife get into our dream family vehicle! (Minivan) If you are ever looking for a vehicle at Wilde east Towne Honda make sure to have Bryar help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Leo Grassman was an excellent salesman with my Dad and I when I was there trying to find a vehicle. He knew my Dad was coming in with me and was all ready to help find a vehicle for me. He did a Great job with finding me the best vehicle I could ask for. I really appreciated the help we got from Leo. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman then Leo. Very impressed with his knowledge of all the SUV's and Trucks, how he knew all about the vehicle and had an answer for every question ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

My husband and I have both gotten new cars from this dealership and have had the best experience! Ashley is so great to work with. She kept me updated throughout the entire process and she clearly had my best interest in mind. I felt comfortable asking questions and didn’t feel like she was pushing or “selling” me in any particular way. I will definitely work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Second time around leasing a Ridgeline with Wilde Eastowne Honda. It's a very pleasant experience. Karen in financing is the best and Leticia Acosta was terrific to work with! I have a perfect vehicle for my family and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Truthfully, my visit to Wilde started a little rocky. I initially came there because i was looking at a different dealership until they told me that there was an issue with the Carfax on the trade in car. I came to Wilde irate because i had originally bought my first car from them. Fortunately Alex and his manager Aaron were able to not only explain what the issue really was, but they were able to fix the issue and help locate a car on the lot that fit all of my primary requirements and most of my secondary ones as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Alex Abeyta was excellent to work with. His desire to serve was evident throughout our transaction. He respected my concerns, fulfilled my requests, and accommodated our schedule even when it wasn't convenient. While he was preparing to volunteer at a charity event on his Saturday off, he communicated with others at the dealership to prepare for us to test drive a second time. It would be a pleasure to work with Alex again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Philip and Syed were very accommodating. They worked within my schedule and handled things timely and with precision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very great experience for a first time car owner. Leo made the whole process easy and answered any questions I had. It is not the first time my family has worked with him and won't be the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Leticia was great and very easy to work with. The whole process was great. She kept us informed and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The dealership was clean and everyone that worked there was extremely professional. A dealership that was willing to serve all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

New car came in very quick! Duke did an amazing job keeping us updated and letting us know as soon as our car arrived. Brent made the financing quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent experience! Tony was so helpful with my husband and I as we leased another vehicle with Honda. He was prompt with his updates and flexible with our pick up and delivery of the vehicle. We once again had a great experience working with Tony. Kenn from Finance was very thorough and helpful navigating the lease paperwork and delivery. Thanks all for your help and expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Everyone at Wilde East Towne Honda is always very nice, but Leticia always goes above and beyond to help us and answer all our questions. If you are looking for a vehicle stop by at Honda on the east side and ask for Leticia, you will not be disappointed...Keep up the great work Leticia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Bryar did a swell (EXCELLENT) job helping us get our hands on the exact vehicle we had in our mind! Keep up the great work, we will be back again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Tony was and has been very helpful in our buying experience at Wilde Honda. WE would recommend our friends and family to work with Tony as well as Wilde Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Darius was awesome! He helped my son with his car and took the time to make him comfortable. Darius was genuinely concerned and professional during the entire experience. Darius is an exemplary example of a true customer service representative. He went above and beyond what was expected and exceeded what was necessary to ensure we had a positive experience. I have been a long time Wilde customer and this encounter reinforced what I have always known. The experience with Darius made my son a believer in Wilde too. After he left, my son called me and said I know why ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

From start to finish, Leo was transparent and patient about the entire process, and he and Kenn were ready and happy to answer the many questions I had. I will absolutely keep Wilde in mind for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Duke, Justin Lucas, highly professional, efficient, pleasant and helpful. Simply excellent and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone has always been extremely friendly and helpful. Ashley was knowledgeable and had great communication! Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

What can I say, Wilde was there for me! I am the biggest procrastinator when it comes to buying cars. I keep them forever exceeding 200k miles, all to avoid pushy, controlling salesperson. I look online and do my research. Then I ran into a broke down vehicle needing to purchase a new. Leo Grassman did not disappoint! What a great seemless purchase I had. I had my list of wants, he looked at the inventory and found exactly what I was looking for! He was professional, comforting, and not pushy at all! My experience was the best! I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I’m always 100% satisfied with the service at Wilde East Towne Honda and with Syed. I’m treated with respect and have always had good experiences in my 5 years going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

This was a very pleasurable experience from the beginning of sorting out which vehicle to the delivery of the vehicle. Tony was the glue that made this work. He walked me and my husband through the process and provided weekly updates as the vehicle was being made to delivery. He was patient and his knowledge of the vehicle helped on delivery. Thank you, Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great customer service and company to work with! Highly recommend to anyone in search of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very informative, Syed took the time to explained everything in detail and hooked up my phone. They also stayed on constant communication about the arrival of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Syed Zaidi is the best! I would recommend anyone to him for wonderful service and incredible knowledge about cars. He was not only helpful throughout the car buying process but also in answering questions after the deal was closed. Other helpful people along the way were the front desk staff, Eric and Steve in finance, and Scott. Thank you Wilde East Towne Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Veli and Erik made our experience simple and stress free. Everyone was mindful of our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

We worked with Ashley to buy an HR-V and loved her straight forward approach. She was friendly, knowledgeable and so easy and enjoyable to work with. We got a super fair quote on our trade in and a great price on our new car. Everyone was happy and it was low pressure, low stress which is how I like to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had. Tony, Eric, and Vance were incredibly professional and courteous. Tony went over every detail of the car with us and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Jeff was great to work with. Answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable Finance team was great too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Jeff was amazing he took his time with me and made sure I got the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Jeff Fox was great! He helped me find a vehicle that would work in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Our experience with Wilde Honda was excellent. Bryar was able to find us a vehicle that we were looking for and kept us informed throughout the process of purchasing it. We would definitely go back to Wilde for any further car purchases. We would highly recommend working with Bryar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Tony is always extremely helpful and prompt when my wife and have questions or need help! We will definately work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Everyone was very helpful throughout the whole car buying process. They made sure I had all the information I needed, and everything went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Ashley was very very helpful when it came to finding me the right car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

This was the second car I bought from Justin so that should say everything - I wouldn't come back if the service or product wasn't excellent, and they always are at Wilde East.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

When we drove up we were immediately greeted by a very pleasant employee at the door. Then Peter and Tony greeted us. Tony is very professional and easy to work with. He went through the checklist for the new vehicle. Once we were done initially with Tony, we met with Kenn in the finance department. He was very outgoing and went through the paperwork quickly. We talked about our upcoming vacation in which Kenn previously visited. He gave us some good tips. After Kenn, we returned to Tony and he walked us to our new CRV. He went through the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

This was my first time getting a Honda and I was a bit anxious. But i could not be happier with the treatment I received from Scott and the dealership emailing me and sending letters to make sure the car experience was going well. A top notch experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Wilde East Towne Honda and their staff has been excellent to work with. They have made our last 3 vehicle leases a very efficient and enjoyable experience. Veli worked very hard and quickly to transition from our 2019 Civic to a new 2022 Civic, and he listened to our desire to keep our new monthly payment at or very close to our current payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We had a great experience buying our vehicle here. Alex was very knowledgeable and made the transaction a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Fast, convenient, and super helpful throughout the entire buying process. I would recommend this dealership to friends looking for new and used vehicles. Veli was helpful, informative, friendly, and quick to keep up communication throughout the purchase deal. Our car arrived in record time and was in immaculate condition on pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I thought I already did a review but I’m more than happy to do another. I can’t stop smiling! Your expertise in helping me choose my vehicle was outstanding. You have an infectious smile that brightens the dealership. Wilde is lucky to have you as a sales associate! You answered my questions and made my buying experience easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Team was quick to respond to any and all questions I had. Made waiting for a car (due to COVID shipping issues) so much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We didn’t know what vehicle we wanted to go with, I’m glad we ran into Bryar he was very helpful and lead us in the right direction! We love the Honda Odyssey we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Phil , Syed, and the finance team are wonderful. Answered all my questions and got me in my new car quickly. I love Wilde East Town. They have great service, their parts department is great and their employees are always kind. I plan to keep doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best experience i have ever had buying a car from a dealership. Bryar made my used car buying process feel like I was buying a brand new car and I truly appreciate him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Gracias a Leticia por sus antenciones. Comprar un auto con Leticia es facil y rapido.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

1st car buying process at a dealership and couldn’t have been any better!!! With a growing family we needed to get out of our current sedan into a minivan, Bryar definitely was there to help us all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We just purchased a used 2019 Honda Civic, and Justin was super helpful through the entire process. He is very nice and friendly to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Our family is growing so we needed a new family car. With the 2022 car inventory shortage we were unable to find the car we wanted until we came to Wilde Honda and sales agent Justin Lucas aka Duke and his team were able to get us in a brand new 2022 Honda Pilot Black Edition within 2 days from our first contact. We had a wonderful experience and can recommend the dealership and the team there! We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I have been a customer of Wilde East Towne Honda for about 5 years and have been happy with all the services I’ve used. Jeff in sales and Eric in finance are easy to work with. I appreciate the friendly and low pressure sales approach. Cheryl in service has been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They were very nice and to the point. I was very satisfied with the experience and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Leticia always available and willing to help me and my family with all our vehicle needs. From purchasing to getting us schedule is service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very personable, very polite, everything you want in a dealership! Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Wilde exceeded my expectations in every aspect of the transaction. The new vehicle needed an accessory installed and Alex got it done and the deal was complete. All in one day! I appreciated that Alex and the staff at Wilde valued my time and made the process as efficient as possible and with a fair price. When I need another Honda, I'll go to Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

This was my first car buying experience and I was lucky enough to work with Ashley. She was kind, considerate, and walked me through every step of the way. She truly wants what is best for her clients and is always prompt in answering messages. I can confidently say there is nobody I would have rather worked with during this process. The East Towne Honda team would not be the same without Ashley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Ashely H. was super accommodating from front end multi vehicle test drives, through exploring purchasing options (new vs used), through sales paperwork, and even post sale follow up call and service. I've had nothing but a positive experience with everyone at Wilde Honda. Thank you Ashely and Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I worked with Ashley, to get a brand new CRV. She was kind, patient, and informative about the process. I had to order the vehicle and she kept me up to date on everything. Very nice young lady. Would recommend if in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Staff was friendly & easy to work with. The process was efficient & easy to navigate. I'd definitely buy from here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service by Tony and his team! Any questions that I had were answered promptly and completely. This is the second car that I bought from Tony and can recommend him wholeheartedly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Dana and everyone at East Towne Honda made our experience painless and easy from the start. They answered all of our questions and were pleasant to work with. 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Amazing place everyone was so helpful and nice. Alex stood out. He went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Very professional yet comfortable and helpful with any questions open and honest the salesman was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Wonderful overall experience! Alex was above & beyond in customer service! He even gave our toddler a toy car. We love our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Scott Jensen and the team were amazing! Ordered my Ridgeline and Scott was great with keeping me up to date on its progress. The whole staff is always amazing and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Our family has purchased multiple vehicles over the past several years from Wilde East Towne Honda and each time we have been 100% happy with the overall service and staff. We have worked with Scott Jensen on every vehicle here, he has been the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. In over 3 decades of buying cars. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I purchased my first Honda from Wilde East Towne a few weeks ago and it was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car. Heather, Scott and Ken were excellent to work with and I'm so happy with my 2022 CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Not sure how this is my first experience at Wilde East Towne Honda… Had an AMAZING experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. I had a lease expiring and was looking into my options for the next car and Ashley was fantastic to work with. She was honest, up front, and helped me make the best decision. If you’re interested in buying a vehicle I would HIGHLY recommend Wilde East Towne Honda and specifically ask to work with Ashley. She will definitely help you get into the vehicle you’re looking for! Wilde Honda > Zimbrick Honda any day

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Absolutely loved my experience purchasing a new Honda CRV with the help of Jeff Fox. He was very knowledgeable, professional and timely. It was an overall great experience especially now when finding and buying a vehicle has never been harder.


Leave Us A Review