Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I arrived after the 4:30pm cut off for walk in appointments. She still got me in for an oil change, tire rotation and transmission fluid change. I really appreciate all that was done for me. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

They were attentive to our needs and wishes in finding a replacement vehicle and we had fun in the process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Darius did a good job. Very professional and Knowledgeable I would recommend Darius as a service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The service received was great. The person who checked us in was friendly and kept us informed. But your Sales Department is something to be desired. While waiting for our truck to be serviced we looked at the only vehicle on the floor. Our intention soon is to trade in our Ridgeline. Not one person on the sales floor approached us so we went outside and looked at vehicles. And there again noone approached us to help us. We then sat and waited for service to be done. When we received the bill we were directed to a person, who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I am pleased with my experience at Wilde East Town/Madison. I ordered a new car; my salesman (Alex) was very professional and kept me updated on the progress of when it would be delivered. He puts a lot of enthusiasm and compassion into his customers. He explained everything well and did not make me feel like I was "just another sale".He truly made this experience a "smooth ride"....a five star performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Ok, but waited two hours for an oil change and tire rotation. I didn’t expect it to take that long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

It took a long time to get a new car because of supply issues. Vance provided excellent communication and support through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Even though they were just bought out and working in all new systems, everyone was proffessional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This was a fantastic experience! It was my first time getting a car on my own and I would not change a thing! Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very friendly and honest. Took care of any questions and concerns and made sure that everything was in working order. Definitely felt like I received a fair shake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great regular service as usual. The sales rep Syed explained our new CRV so I knew all of the details of features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Leo Grassman was just the best. He hooked me up with a sweet ride in my budget, had the best customer service, was knowledgeable, fast, responsive, and funny too. I couldn’t have asked for a better man to sell me a car! He even reached out to me after the buying process to see how things were going. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very reliable, honest, trustworthy business. And their customers service is excellent. I bought two cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

From start to finish, it was a pleasure working with this Wilde East Towne Honda and our salesman, Duke, took great care of us. I would highly recommend working with Duke and the dealership for anyone looking for a Honda. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Every aspect of buying a car was done with the utmost respect and professionalism. I would very highly recommend anyone interested in buying a car to visit this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Tony helped explain everything I needed to know about getting into a new car and trading in my used car. He kept me up to date weekly on the process and never bugged me about moving forward. I never felt like I was being sold. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Ashley was so helpful in helping us find the perfect truck for our needs. Friendly, courteous and didn't even mind my husband's sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Knowledgeable, helpful and kept me updated entire time waiting for my new Honda to be delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I was nervous about selling my vehicle but Ashley made the experience so easy and made me feel at ease. I was really happy I got to work with her. She explained the process to me and was super helpful with all the questions I had. When I decide to get another car in the future I’ll definitely be reaching out to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Duke was a great salesperson to work with. Things aren't what they used to be when buying a car but he made the process very easy and kept in touch while we waited for our CRV to arrive. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Ashley took all the anxiety away that comes with purchasing a car. She’s very knowledgeable and Made the process easy! I’d def come back and recommend my friends to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had a great experience with Duke at East Towne Honda Wilde. I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my car. I have purchased a few vehicles from here over the years and they have all been reliable. Bryar Harper was helpful and answered my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

When looking for a car for our daughter Wilde East Town Honda had exactly what we were looking for, and the staff made the transaction seamless. Ashley was quite friendly and very professional. She was also prompt with our requests, providing everything we asked for. I would have no hesitation purchasing through her, and WETH, again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

About 6-months ago, I expressed to Scott how much I wanted a specific car (it was very challenging to get), I was surprised by him that he GOT the car I really wanted. I wasn’t expecting his call and I was blown away that he remembered me and put that effort in to make this happen for me. I drove away in my new car today. It was truly appreciated and I was very impressed. Thanks Scott for thinking of me and making this happen. You are a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Leticia and the rest of Wilde staff were amazing! They made me feel comfortable with saying no if I didn’t think a car was right for me and made sure I was getting the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Bryar was a great salesman. When we mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward and didn’t try to hide anything about vehicles, unlike most used lots. Worked with us when the price was a little out of our budget and overall a great guy. Definitely coming back here again. I was pleased to hear about a couple other friends who had positive experiences buying from here as well. I love my new ride and its so reliable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Sales department was so nice and helpful with our lease. Syed was great - very clear and helpful with understanding everything that was happening with the trade in and leasing a new vehicle. Thank you Wilde!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I was in and out in no time. What a great feeling. Just a real warm and fuzzy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Leo was very amazing when helping me and my husband find the right Honda for us. He has an easily approachable personality. Brent from the finance dept. was also friendly. Thank you so much for the great service, yesterday!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

This is my second lease with Wilde East Towne Honda and I’ve always been treated with a courteous and professional manner every time that I’ve been in. I’ve worked with Scott Jensen with both of my leases and he is amazing. Whether it’s answering questions about my CR-V or just talking with him when I’m in for service, he makes the whole car shopping process so easy. I’ve already sent family and friends in to see him and I will continue to return for my next lease too. If you haven’t been to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Always nice experience with Syed, other than syed no one is giving us nice details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

My Car took awhile due to the current supply chain issues. Leticia kept in contact with me and was great at giving updates. She was very helpful and responsive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Excellent service and salesman: Duke! We’ve purchased our last for Hondas from Wilde Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Our vehicle purchase was easy and enjoyable.Leticia was very helpful in the process of choosing the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

had a great experience at Wilde east towne Honda . Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership and sales rep Bryar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I have bought many cars before but from the time we asked Jeff if he had any cars in our price range until we walked out the door he was awesome. He was so friendly and funny and my daughter who was actually getting the car loved him. If I’m ever looking fo another vehicle he will be the one I see first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The dealership is always super clean. Everyone is very friendly. Staff go above and beyond to make sure you have the best experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

How about 6/5 star review for Wilde East Towne Honda Service Dept?!! 1)A friendly meet and greet after pulling in. For cleanliness and sanitation during this service visit, prep for Tori (too long of a story about her name for now) for added protection. 2) A check in with service advisor, par excellence, Valerie Rich. Actually continuance of of an established relationship a few cars back. We discussed the reason for the service visit, pricing, any questions, concerns or additional options. 3) The comfortable waiting area with a friendly hello to the fish. A chance to read a few pages. 4) Of course the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Wilde East Towne Honda was prompt and thorough throughout the purchasing process for my Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

We had a seamless experience. It was great working with Veli. He's very personable and did not pressure us at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

All smiles…Again! This is my 2nd purchase from Wilde EastTowne Honda. Tony led me through the entire process with great respect, knowledge and above all, patience. NEVER any pressuring. I wouldn't commit, nor would Tony be satisfied, until it all felt right for me! We talked over all the options, the pros and cons of each potential deal. More guidance demonstrating the car details and of course ultimately the necessary paperwork all fully explained. On delivery day Tony was fully engaged with assistance setting up the tech connections and the system settings, taking the time to be sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great service! Bought a new Honda Ridgeline RTL-E. I came to Tony and Wilde via recommendations from relatives. My 17 2/3 year old Chevy Colorado suddenly decided to retire, leaving me in dire straights. The purchase was EFFORTLESS and exactly what I wanted. Delivery was quick, a couple of weeks, and also effortless. Dropped off the Chevy at the salvage yard in the AM, drove home in the Ridgeline that afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Best customer service ! I recommend all my friends and family go through tank for new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I enjoyed the purchase with Tony very much. I would strongly recommend Tony and Wilde East Honda to anyone who want to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

My wife & I purchased a used Honda CR-V several weeks after meeting (salesman) Alex Abeyta and communicating a "short list" list of my criteria and budget, etc.to Alex. I asked Alex to call me (in August) when/if Wilde Honda had a few options that met our general criteria (which I then gave him). Great follow-through, Alex! Alex did call me -- something a neighboring dealership failed to do. Alex had listened very well and identified about six specific used vehicles (Toyota, Honda, Subaru models) that met our budget and other criteria. We drove (three) and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Syed was amazing. Can't say it enough. he gave me answers to all my questions and set me up in the perfect vehicle for my needs. It's a crazy time to shop for a new vehicle but Syed made it a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The service was great and the people who work there are very nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Tony and his group did a great job of taking care of us. He was able to direct us in the right direction for making our new car choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Right from our opening phone call, we were lucky. Alex was friendly, caring, and VERY knowledgeable. At my 75 years of age, he's the best yet. He twice went the extra mile and cared if we got our loaded Honda Ridgeline RTL-E. He knew in advance and shared patiently all the functions of the buttons, bells, and whistles. He showed us how to get out phones to talk to CarPlay and patiently walked us through the steps and answered our questions. Since our drive home was long, he actually insisted we take his personal phone charger. Everyone should have someone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great experience going through the purchase process, no complaints. Everyone was helpful and friendly, would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Tony was awesome to work with. Gave me his personal number when I started the buying experience and was even texting me back on his days off. Checked in with me every week to let me know the status of my car that was being built. Really good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Scott was there again! Traded in a '15 Civic I had purchased from Scott in 2018 for a 2022 Pilot; Scott provided me with outstanding exceptional customer service; kept me informed every step of the way as the vehicle was being built to delivery! Car buying the way it always should be: no pressure, fair, honest, transparent and reliable only from the Wilde East Honda-Madison team! Seriously, ask for Scott, he set the bar in customer service! I am already recommending to my friends to go and see Scott at Wilde Honda-East Madison for their next vehicle. Thank you Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Vance was friendly and kept me informed while our car was being built! Thanks Vance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Tony provided us with fantastic customer service. The entire process was painless. Highly recommend using Tony and the team at Wilde East Towne Honda when shopping for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Ashley was super helpful with the whole buying process and getting my wife and I a vehicle we feel safe in and love! She greeted us with a friendly and caring demeanor as soon as we met her. Was always super accommodating and answered all the questions we had! We’ve recommended her to several family members and friends that are in the market. She’s wonderful and a joy to work with! If you’re in the market we highly recommend her and the Honda team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Everyone at Wilde East Towne Honda always makes the car buying process very enjoyable and painless. Stop by and see it for your self.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Friendly staff, very clean facilities, reliable vehicles, good honest service team, very good place to buy a Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my first car buying experience easy. Bryar and the crew have given me their full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Wilde East Towne Honda made us feel very comfortable when purchasing our new vehicle. With new cars being hard to come by now, they were willing to help us get what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Everything was great until we were charged an extra $400.00 between May 5, 2022 when I first talk about ordering the vehicle then on May 17, 2022 when I put down $500.00 I was informed of an additional $400.00 increase, we thought we should have been notified

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The dealership is clean and welcoming, with a really great staff that were super helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Jeff was great. He provided a thorough explanation and was very responsive. I know that I will be contacting him in the future for help with all of the electronic workings of my new Touring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Ask for Bryar he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Bryar helped make our experience one of a kind looking at all kinds of used cars! We definitely picked the right one, thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Tony was excellent to work with for the second time, This is my third vehicle from Wilde East Towne - their service is excellent when you’re buying a car and also when you need any maintenance or help with anything I recommend Wilde East Towne and Tony to everyone. And I love my new CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service, friendly, really put in the work to satisfy their clients. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Leticia is always available to help our family with our vehicle needs. If you need a vehicle stop by Wilde East Towne Honda and ask for Leticia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I was extremely happy with my experience at Wilde. Working with Scott was a pleasure. He was personable and professional and took time to answer all my questions and demonstrate the features of my new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Made the whole experience super easy and quick. Great team of people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Had another amazing experience while shopping for a certified used car. My sales person Ashley Hellenbrand was extremely helpful during the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great experience! Team was awesome. Worked with Leo super friendly and helpful! Highly recommend Wilde East Towne Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Alex was extremely helpful in getting a car that was in our price range. He was able to answer all of our questions and had extremelly great customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Tony was smart, knowledgeable, personable, and very communicative! I had to order my car and waited about 3 months every week I had an update up until the good news that my new car was ready. Tony was great; I can’t speak highly on my experience! If you are looking for a new car with someone knowledgeable but not pushy ask for TONY D!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I worked with Tony at Wilde Honda. I hadn't had a new car since 2008 and all the electronics were very new to me. Tony was very patient and spent quite a bit of time explaining how everything worked. Thanks, Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

My experience with Vance Haney as a salesman was amazing! He made the process so easy and without any issues! Thank you Vance Haney!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

My experience with Wilde Honda was very good I worked with them twice in the past Vance was very good to work with and also Erik from finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Everything went extremely smoothly. The entire buying experience was easy. Vance was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Went in to talk to my friend Syed. While we were talking, we decided to see what payments would look like trading in a 2022 sedan for a 2022 Pilot Black Edition. They lowered my payment on the lease! I love working with Syed and always have. Phil and Peter ensured that I will always be a loyal Wilde East Towne Honda customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I got my pilot leased from this location, it's my third Honda from this dealership. Always a pleasure going to Wilde, friendly staff, reasonable pricing and efficient customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Tony came to the rescue when some communication was lacking. We look forward to Wilde East Town Honda serving our business needs going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Had a great experience with Alex Abeyta, he answered my questions and was very helpful. I left happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

We had a great experience buying our new CR-V from Wilde East Towne Honda. Veli was very curteous and provided great follow-through, keeping me appraised of the progress of our order and then making sure that everything was in order for a smooth delivery. Karen was very efficient and professional in working through all of the paperwork associated with our purchase, and provided us with a clear understanding of the finance and warranty options, with a low-pressure approach on the latter. We highly recommend working with Wilde East Towne Honda for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Jeff is amazing. I'm a repeat buyer for my Hondas. Will be back in 3 yrs to buy a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Had a great experience with Leo! He took time on his day off to get us into our Honda. Leo was very patient and helped us find the perfect vehicle, not pushy and very quick. Overall a really great experience and can't wait to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Good service but poor communication skills from Mikaila. Forced others to clean up her mess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Love the sales people, they're not pushy but an amazing help. Financial really tries to sell you the extras though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

We had a great experience with Veli at Wilde East Towne Honda and would recommend to anyone in the market for a new/used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Easiest car purchase I've had so far. Veli and Kenn were amazing to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

It is not easy looking for a car these days when your vehicle needs change which was the case for me. I loved my HR-V but as a sports mom, we needed the space that the CR-V offered. So I talked with Scott at Wilde East Towne Honda and over the course of a couple of months; the perfect CR-V finally arrived. A week ago, my HR-V struck a construction barrel and I was in a panic that the trade I had been so excited for would no longer happen but Scott was very reassuring that we were still able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Excellent team, excellent team, excellent team, excellent team, excellent team, excellent team, excellent team, excellent team, 100 percent in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Just bought a CR-V from Leo and couldn't be happier. He was easy to talk to and very helpful. He was never pushy and seemed to be completely honest throughout the whole process. If you're in the market for a new or used car I recommend going to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I just leased a 2022 Honda Civic from Wilde East Towne Honda and couldn't be any happier! This is actually my 5th lease through this dealership, previously had a 2013, 2016, 2017 and a 2019, all Civic EX's. Scott Jensen is wonderful to work with. He's very knowledgeable and his no-pressure approach is refreshing and appreciated. Peter Bothe helped to make this deal happen and is always pleasant and welcoming whenever he sees me. Karen Hardrath in Finance makes it easy to navigate all the paperwork which helps me understand all the legal requirements with ease. And over the years I've ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Tony made our new car purchase more enjoyable. We were told that our car could take up to 4 months to be built and delivered and he kept us informed weekly on the status. Tony was very patient with us and answered all our questions with respect. We will happily work with him for our next car/truck purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Looking for a car in this market isn’t easy. Tony made our entire experience fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Not sure how this is my first experience at Wilde East Towne Honda… Had an AMAZING experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. I had a lease expiring and was looking into my options for the next car and Ashley was fantastic to work with. She was honest, up front, and helped me make the best decision. If you’re interested in buying a vehicle I would HIGHLY recommend Wilde East Towne Honda and specifically ask to work with Ashley. She will definitely help you get into the vehicle you’re looking for! Wilde Honda > Zimbrick Honda any day

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

I love my new to me 2013 Toyota Camry! This dealership was one of the best, and most helpful that my husband and I have ever been to. We had been looking for a replacement vehicle since March this year, after an accident totaled my van. We looked online, in person, at Carfax, and Carmax, between Madison, Milwaukee, up to Sheboygan, and down to Chicago. I called Wilde East Towne Honda to make an appointment to test drive a car later that day. Alex was there to help me, and answered all my questions, or got the answers to my questions. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Absolutely loved my experience purchasing a new Honda CRV with the help of Jeff Fox. He was very knowledgeable, professional and timely. It was an overall great experience especially now when finding and buying a vehicle has never been harder.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

We purchased a very nice used Honda Odyssey for our son and daughter in law as a surprise for their upcoming second child. It is the most perfect vehicle for their growing family. Has so many safety features and comfort they all can’t be listed. Jeff Fox was our salesman and he was very good no pressure and answered so many questions. Will definitely go back there next time we need a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Excellent service and great staff.


Leave Us A Review