Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Jeff Fox did an awesome job helping us find a used 2018 Honda Accord. The dealership was was very accommodating and easy to work with also. We really like our Accord. It was worth driving 100 miles to buy a car. We bought the Accord at Wilde because Jeff was easy to work with and he listened to what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I worked with Jamil on purchasing a Honda CR-V last week and he was very pleasant to work with! He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! He showed me how to adjust some settings to make me feel safe and secure in my new vehicle, like the walk away auto lock, which I absolutely love 🙂 I also worked with Karen, who made me feel very comfortable and at ease while going through all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Had a very enjoyable experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. Jeff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He new the car very well (a trade-in Cadillac) and was able to help me with all the instruments and accessories. Wilde was also able to provide excellent financing. They were well worth the ride from Milwaukee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The whole place is filled with wonderful people who are quick to help and responsive to your unique situation, concerns, and needs. Can’t recommend enough. Renee was knowledgeable and warm, and I’m very happy with my new (used) car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Helped us get a replacement title to our vehicle so we could purchase the new van. Jon was great to work with. Great personality and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tony DePetro lined up my test drive of 3 vehicles and answered my questions. He walked me through the various features of each vehicle. I never felt pressed in my decision making. Extremely satisfied with my purchase today. Thanks Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I have been buying from this dealership for quite a number of years and have always been completely satisfied. They are so friendly and knowledgeable and always go out of their way. I have never dealt with a dealership or sales staff that I have trusted so much. Honda is very lucky to have such stellar dedicated employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Friendly, willing to deal. Probably the best experience we've had at a dealership. Compared to other dealerships, they did not write us off and allowed us to have our opinions heard and addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to purchasing my new vehicle. He made sure I was comfortable with all of the technology and provided great advice about other alternative vehicles I was considering. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Ashley Hellenbrand purchasing our Honda Pilot. We explained what we were looking for and she assisted us in an exemplary manner. Ashley took the stress out of the purchasing process and now we look forward to enjoying our Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Ashley was great to work with. Personally I don’t like getting pressured with finance into more add ons. Original quality of vehicle not acceptable and other questionable decisions and comments by management didn’t quite add up. Ashley followed thru from start to finish - very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Veli was very helpful, explained the cars features and answered our questions thoroughly. Worked with us to trade in our previous Honda. I would highly recommend Veli and Wilde Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Leticia es una persona muy profesional, tiene respuestas claras a las preguntas que se le formulan. Esta es la segunda vez que trabajo con Leticia para vender mi CRV y comprar una nueva. Leticia espero sigas con esa dedicación y atención hacia tus clientes. Saludos, Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

We experienced great service. Very friendly staff!! Quick response to our questions and sent pictures to us immediately!. They all took great care of us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Pleasure to work with. They don’t badger you endlessly. They are also super professional from the test drive to signing the dotted line. I’m really happy with my experience here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

I had a great experience shopping here for a Ridgeline. Great crew. Ashley Hellenbrand was great to work with. The finance team was also professional as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I so enjoy working with Leticia. Very professional, know just what I want, she is the greatest. No way would I buy from any other sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Alex Abeyta was extremely helpful to us in exploring the Honda brand. I was wavering between Toyota Highlander and a Pilot. After driving the Pilot there was no comparison. We loved the Pilot. He was very helpful explaining all the features and their uses. Alex really knows the Honda brand and he knows how to read his customers and what their needs are. Thank you, Alex! Dick & Nancy Smith

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Jeff Fox Went above and beyond even came in on his day off to make my wife’s car purchase amazing. This is our first purchase from Wilde Honda and definitely not our last.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions in an easy to understand manner. We would be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I worked with Jonathan and he was an absolutely excellent salesman. Jon helped me go through all options with my price range and made sure that I was well informed and 100% happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Vince was fantastic and very professional. He seemed very excited and professional the entire time he was helping us even offering us food and drink while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We had several people come up and ask us questions while we were looking around, making sure we didn’t have and issues. Ashley was very helpful answering any questions that came up and if she didn’t know the answer, she would find out the answer. Erik helped with understanding exactly what was going on with purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Perfect service, genuine , and very helpful. I would come back to jamil again. What I appreciated the most is that he was not pushy, he took his time with us .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Just bought my first Honda after being a loyal Toyota customer for the past 15 years. Scott Jensen was our sales person and made the process seamless. He guided us through the purchase with ease and was a pleasure to work with. The experience was top notch from start to finish. I'm in love with the Pilot, my only regret is not making the move to Honda sooner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Jamil was amazing and worked really hard to get me into my brand new car. Thank you to the whole crew for making this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Ashley was great and fun to work with. We are very happy with our purchase. This is our second purchase from here and I am sure it won’t be the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda has an excellent selection of used vehicles and we found exactly, even better than, we were looking for. Everyone is so helpful and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Sebestian did a fantastic job of having our vehicle detailed! He also had the headrest fixed without a charge. He always, always goes above and beyond! We are so happy! Previously, we had been told by Cheryl that it would be $80 for them to just even take a look at the headrest. And we had just bought this vehicle in October! This was the first time I was bringing the vehicle since it's oil change a few days before. Also, want to give a huge shout out to those "underground" who are actually doing the work! The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have bought 3 Honda’s at Wilde. I always feel at ease here. You are treated as a valued customer. Our salesperson, Leticia Acosta is Amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience leasing a brand new car. They answered all my questions and were very helpful in explaining the whole process. I’ve would definitely recommend going to Wilde seats Towne Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I bought a Honda pilot at this dealership, great people and great deals. Highly recommend Syed! He made the process seem so easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Sam was a great salesman. He answered our questions and worked with us, confirming a great deal and ensuring the value was right on point! The entire East Towne Honda team was professional and courteous. They worked with our financial institutions to secure a great and affordable price. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service! Sam was very knowledgeable and helpful at every turn of the buying process. We will definitely be in touch with Sam and Wilde for our future needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ashley was so amazing! Made my car buying stress free and so simple, easiest car buying experience to date! I would absolutely recommend seeing Ashley for buying a new car. Thanks again Ashley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Another great trip and experience with Syed!!! His 5 star service keeps us coming back. That time for our daughter, she loves her Civic we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

He is a wonderful low key salesman. He didn’t show any frustration as I changed my mind on which car I wanted and helped me work through the steps to eventually buy the car I did want. I had a great experience with Vince!! Highly recommend him and Wilde Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This dude is all about great customer service and not just about making sales, went out of his was to solve problems I was having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Vince was helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle purchased. He was pleasant to deal with and eager to help with arranging service and final vehicle prep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent customer service all the way around. Mr. Scott was very personable and knowledgeable in his assistance. Mr. Kenn in finance did an excellent job as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dana took care of my family, his friendly customer service and knowledge about the products Honda offers. We are more than pleased with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Alex did an amazing job helping me he made the process easy and fast. He wasn’t pushy he was very honest and a lot of fun to work with definitely recommend coming to buy here at Honda and to ask for Alex once you’re there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Our second purchase from Wilde East Towne Honda. Sam was great. Helped us find the right Honda for us. It was nice working with Sam this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Dealership is low stress, friendly & very knowledgeable about the vehicle I leasted. Did not feel rushed. Very helpful staff. All options I have were explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I had a great experience here. I’m a first time buyer and they made it pretty easy! I did have to wait around a bit, but I went during a busy time so it was understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Came in with my new Passport that I purchased at their sister store with no appointment with a shifter trim issue and she took care of me very pleasant and professional. Replacement part was there the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Second vehicle I’ve purchased from Wilde, first time I’ve EVER walked away from a deal and I’ve purchased/leased a new vehicle about every two years for the last 12 years. I felt this person was very deceptive and it was confirmed by other employees later on. He stated my deal was the best he could offer and told me “take it or leave it” and tossed my keys on the desk. Left there very upset and called their other dealership in Waukesha where I received a much better price over the phone and directly drove there and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We are from west side of town and were reluctant to drive to east side for buying our new Honda CRV. We found a car on west and we’re almost going to pay for it. We were in touch with Leticia over phone and text. She found us a better certified car, less miles and very competitive price. She is amazing with customer service and very passionate about her work. We will recommend Leticia to anyone for car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Bryar was very helpful, he helped us understand all the on-line information including how to see and understand a car-fax. Bryar had very good knowledge and straight forward honest answers to all my questions So nice to have no pressure, and a helpful Sales Rep. that wanted to help us find what we wanted without pressure. Thank You!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We came in looking for two used cars, one for our college student and one for ourselves. We had definite opinions about what we wanted and Briar listened to us carefully and focused on finding cars that fit what we were looking for from their pretty extensive inventory. His thoughtfulness and lack of pressure tactics make him great to work with. When I told him this had been such a different experience for us than with previous car dealers he said he found that if you "listen to people and are kind to them" that seemed to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Bryar was very helpful right from the first call we made to Wilde East Towne Honda. We initially were looking at a different vehicle and ended up leaving with something different. We are much happier with the vehicle we purchased and love it far more than we were initially looking at. Thanks to Bryar as we did not even know the vehicle existed. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Friendly attentive-no pressure very helpful Knowledgeable -cared about what we wanted Returned 2 different times when we had questions. We liked him and will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Well versed service writer with an abundance of enthusiasm. Took my car in for service and Mikaila was exceptional and a great asset to the operations at WETH. When I buy my next car, it will be from this dealer because of the great service I received from Mikaila!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Had a great experience here! Jeff was very knowledgeable and walked us through all the features of the vehicle! He even reached out after we purchased the vehicle to see if we had any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Tony and Wilde Honda are a great group. Every interaction there has been top notch. Buying experience could not have been easier. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Bob S.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Trevor was amazing to work with! He is so friendly, knowledgeable, and patient! If you’re looking for a pressure free, car buying experience Trevor is your guy! He won’t disappoint! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WORKING WITH TREVOR! He was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and went above and beyond finding me the perfect vehicle! I never felt pressure to make a purchase, and am so grateful he was able to help me find a VEHICLE I LOVE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jeff Fox made my vehicle purchase experience so enjoyable! It was low-pressure and fun, he even came in on his day off to assist me. From one customer service professional to another: great stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very clean and friendly. Jonathan was great to work with and very personable. The process went smooth and we never felt like we were wasting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Working with Trevor was a wonderful experience met all our expectations and so happy we have a minivan for our family of six thank you! Would definitely work with them again and purchase another vehicle in the future from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Wilde Honda does not disappoint! We just purchased our 3rd Honda from Scott Jensen at Wilde Honda. Scott is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Scott was thoughtful of our needs and expectations when it came to choosing a new vehicle. He has made the car buying process seamless and comfortable for us. Since our first Honda purchase at Wilde, we have been impressed with every aspect of the dealership from purchase to servicing. Wilde has a way of making you feel like you're a part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition and love the look and the drive! This is the 4th Honda my family has bought over the past 2 years. We bought all 4 from Scott Jensen at Wilde East Town and are very pleased with the attention Scott gives his customers and the attention Wilde gives us whenever we bring our cars in for service! I used to be a Toyota fan but now that I have bought Hondas I am sorry I didn't switch sooner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Wilde Honda is the best! Professional and knowledgeable staff where customer is always first. Scott Jensen is outstanding and always goes the extra mile. He is great to work with. Clean dealership, customer friendly. Number 1 for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Ashley was fun and easy to work with. Highly recommended checking out Wilde Honda after looking around town and sticking out. I finally found the car I wanted at the price I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Ashley was great. The service was prompt and not pushy. They were communicative and followed up well. They also made sure everything was clear and helped me make informed decision. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The was our first visit to Wilde East Towne Honda. I was very impressed by the look and feel of the dealership itself. Very clean and modern, spacious and well laid out. There were many vehicles to look at in the showroom and on the lot. We were met and welcomed by our salesman Veli before we entered the building. He was extremely helpful by explaining in detail the two different vehicles that we test drove; also available options, and accessories. He answered all of our questions which better helped us to make the decision on the vehicle we ended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Kenn Ogunsola handled all the lease details related to our 2021 Accord, a Hybrid Touring model in an exemplary way. He was professional, personable, and enjoyable to talk with. His suggestion to complete the credit part of the lease process on-line before picking up the car was a nice time saver. He worked very effectively with Justin Lucas our sales/leasing consultant to present a seamless and efficient method of finalizing the new car event. Together they made the entire process an enjoyable one. Of all our many car transactions over the years, this ranks at the top because of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Justin Lucas did a great job on the lease of our 2021 Accord, a Hybrid Touring model. My wife and I have purchased or leased 50+ cars over the years. We had done or “homework” before actually shopping for a car. We didn’t need anyone to hook up our phones or tell us about the head up display. We just wanted an honest person who could furnish the car for a test drive and negotiate a good deal with us. Justin did everything we could hope for in a pleasant, enjoyable, and professional way. Of all our car transactions, this ranks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Informative and easy to work with! Ready to help! Pleasant to work with. I would like to deal with these two for my next car purchase. 5 stars all day!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

On Saturday I bought a new Ridgeline. I love the vehicle. I worked with Tony De Petro and Peter Bothe. Both were excellent to work with during the whole buying process. When we arrived we were greeted by Peter and Tony. They were friendly and courteous. They both very knowledgeable about the Ridgeline and answered all of my questions. Tony took the time to pair our phones to the new truck and showed us the new features for 2020. Karen in the finance department couldn’t have been more friendly and well organized. This was a quick and painless process. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Seed has helped my wife Linda with two leases in the past and now has taken care of my son. I can’t thank him enough for his transparency and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Syed was amazing! We were referred to him with high expections and he lived up to everyone of them. He made the experience easy, he’s a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I am a life long customer now, 3rd time and never going to switch. Everyone is helpful. Veli has been so amazing every time I work with him. It never feels like the stereotype car sales with Veli. I always brag about how grateful I am for switch to Wilde Honda. Everything has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I enjoyed how friendly staff was. The waiting area was nice and the bathrooms are clean. Pricing was great, staff worked with us to get an affordable price we could pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Leticia made the entire buying experience very easy for me! While I was dealing with other personal issues, she kept me on track to end up with the car she knew I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Friendly "no pressure" sales. Entire experience was enjoyable. Jeff Fox was a pleasure to work with. He was very experienced and was able to answer all our questions. He provided great insight on the vehicle we were interested in, which was a major factor in our decision to purchase it. If your in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Jeff Fox as your Sales Contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jamil did a great job over all, I really feel he went to battle for me to get me top dollar for my trade and best price for my new lease and getting it all in my business name. Dana was a great entertainer while waiting for my deal to wrap up. Truest some of the best peoples!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Alex was our Sales Consultant. He had cars in mind for me when I arrived based on questions he asked me. He was ALWAYS willing and ON TOP of it every step. Sometimes a step ahead!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and I was not too sure what to expect. I was surprised to see how open and forward they were when it came to pricing of their vehicles and estimating my trade in, made me feel at ease and that I was working with fair people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. Attentive, friendly, and professional staff made us feel like their most important customer of the day! We'd return to Wilde East Towne with all of our automotive needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Dealership online was very easy to work with. Found what I was looking for and was able to put a hold on it. Worked with Ashley Hellenbrand, she was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had an urgent need for a vehicle to accommodate my family. Leticia was great. She was responsive and found a car which met my requirements. Additionally, Ken helped me with the financing, fully explaining the transaction and without all of the “hours long” closing process most of us have experienced. I actually live in another state. My experience with East Towne Honda (Hidalgo Motors) was pleasant. I would definitely recommend doing business with them regardless of where one lives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

If you’re looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle, I highly recommend working with Alex Abeyta! I don’t know much about the vehicle buying process so I was nervous about going in, but having someone as friendly as Alex really helped. I never felt like I was asking an unnecessary question, as he was always happy to answer. I had my mind set on a specific vehicle and he made sure I went home with it. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to guide me through this process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Trevor was very accommodating and helpful. He treated us very well during price negotiations. It was a very low pressure interaction. Very satisfied with the car and the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

It was a my first experience buying a car. Jon was super friendly, and respectful the whole way through. Jon takes his time and has no problem listening to what you need/want. He doesn't make you feel rushed or uncomfortable. If anyone is trying to get a new or used car I would recommend talking to Jon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I found Jonathan Cook in the lot and he was able to help me out with the purchase of my new Ridgeline. He was knowledgeable personable and very friendly. Thanks Jon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

The dealership was very beautiful and they had activities for our four kids to stay entertained while my husband and I test drove different vehicles. Very polite and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Ashley is a wonderful and helpful salesperson. She met me on the lot and was a no pressure person. I left and turned around so I could talk to her again. She took the time to answer all my questions and never felt pressure. I would recommend Ashley to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This has been one of the best experiences buying a car I have ever had! No pressure from Leo (salesman), the whole experience was totally professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Tony could not have been better. Excellent knowledge of vehicle and always returned phone calls. The best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Highly recommended dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Tony was awesome. Got a great deal on my trade and ordered the exact vehicle I was looking for. We will certainly return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Sam was helpful and pleasant in our search for just the right car. He was knowledgeable and fun to hang with while waiting for all the processing with the business side (which was more complex than it could have been). Sam even cleverly suggested we take a test drive to our house so we could test if the car would work on the wintery roads we use daily. Thanks again, Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jonathan made my vehicle shopping experience delightful. He was knowledgeable, patient and personable. He really heard me and I was treated with great respect . Jon made sure I got what I wanted (and more) for a good price and spent the time needed to ensure that I was familiar and comfortable with operating all of the goodies and loving my new Honda CR-V Tourister.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

It was fantastic working with Jon, who felt more like our personal advocate than a salesperson. He made the car buying process very comfortable, even fun! He gave us ample time to check out the vehicles, test drive, ask questions, and think through all the decisions. He was very knowledgeable and was eager to find any information he didn't know off hand. Even after the purchase, Jon was quick to follow up and make sure that all our questions were answered. We thought that wrangling our three young kids at the dealership would be a challenge, but with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Purchased a used Jeep Patriot from Tony. He was super helpful, very quick with his response and incredible knowledgably. We will definitely be back for next car. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Tony and the Honda team did an excellent and thorough job of explaining everything about our vehicle and the buying process in a way we could understand without spending all day there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Wonderful service. But it took a long time to get financing. Leo was friendly and helpful. Not overly pushy. Like how they cleaned out the car before we took it home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We were looking for a reasonably priced lease with no to little upfront costs. We didn't have the greatest credit score, but they were still able to get us in a car that fit our budget. The process was quick and painless. Thank you for the assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Enjoyed working with Tony DePetro on the acquisition of our Honda Pilot EX-L. Tony patiently explained the process of leasing, and I never felt any pressure sign before I was completely comfortable with the purchase process. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase a Honda product!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Overall, it was a good experience. The trade in was valued on the low end but the customer service was good. Big thanks to Leo for taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review